Lifestyle

HAPPY NEW YEAR

15878881_10207704377918463_864428468_n

Happy New Year everyone! Hope you all had a lovely festive period and that the NYE hangovers are fully gone now (took me at least 3 days to get over mine). I brought in the new year in Manchester which is a city I had never been to before. Although we didn’t have too much time to explore, from what we did see I love it! We went to Warehouse Project to see Carl Cox and friends… let’s just say it was an unreal night and we definitely had extremely sore heads in the morning.

I think almost everyone is glad to see the back of 2016, what a strange year it was… although I must say I have so many wonderful memories such as going to Ibiza, getting through a dissertation and graduating, going to V Festival, seeing JB in London and of course starting my blog and meeting so many new people at blogger events!

I’ve been seeing a lot of people making goals and resolutions for 2017. I tried to think of a few but I find it hard to stick to them… I just hope that 2017 is full of new and exciting things. I also want to make sure looking after myself is a top priority and to therefore start being more healthy (standard). I hope to find a job relating to my PR degree that I will love. Finally, I want to stick to a blogging schedule and really put a lot of effort into my blog as I have loved every moment of it so far. Oh and I want to save more money, I’m bad at that…

Thanks to everyone who has supported my blog up to now, I hope you still enjoy reading my spiels!

18009550_10208506052719832_2144325661_n

Leave a Reply

