Lifestyle

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE 2016: OLIVER BONAS

As Christmas looms, I have been seeing so many gift ideas online. I just had to write a post on what Oliver Bonas has to offer this Christmas as it is absolutely full of amazing gifts, ranging from small to big! Here are my favourite items…

15102028_10207305015654656_1290524883_o

As soon as I saw the Gin & Tonic bath salts and lip balm, I was completely sold. I think these two are absolutely perfect for people who love gin (like myself) and I’m sure they would be delighted to receive them at Christmas time (like myself, again)… both £6!

Similar to the bath salts; an Elderflower Fizz Bath Marbles Cracker. The packaging completely makes this the perfect stocking filler for Christmas. This is also only £6!

Lastly I picked Nag Sticky Notes… Know someone that always forgets things? Doesn’t listen to you? Constantly needs reminding? Don’t hesitate, get them these notes… only £2.95!

15034241_10207305103456851_1311164945_o.jpg

Oliver Bonas is definitely going to be the place I go to get all my homeware supplies when I move out, everything is so unique and pretty. Just like that Copper Pineapple Goblet! Such a cute gift to get someone and if you like the look of it, make sure you check out all the other pineapple themed items… May start collecting. This goblet is £22!

Another item that’s definitely going on my homeware list; Carrara Tea for One tea pot/mug which is £30. For all you tea lovers out there, this is definitely a must have! Also it has hints of marble… who doesn’t love marble.

The last item I chose for this section is the Betsy Four Drawer Jewellery Box for £59. The most pricey item within this gift guide however, I think it would look amazing on a makeup desk and looks like a really useful storage item to hold little jewellery pieces that would normally tend to end up lost…

15045297_10207305337622705_644843212_o

The One Line a Day: A Five Year Memory Book is definitely a very thoughtful, keepsake gift to give to someone at Christmas. By writing down a simple few words each day in this book creates years full of memories, definitely recommend this! Only £12.

Another gin related item… Gin Shake, Muddle, Stir book! Again, something perfect for a gin lover. This paired with the bath salts and lip balm, the gin lover will be in heaven! This book is £9.99.

I don’t think I could name one person I know that doesn’t like Nutella… (if you don’t, please let me know in the comments) so this book full of 30 different Nutella recipes is perfect for everyone (I think)! Only £9.99 for all the Nutella goodness.

15053288_10207305441785309_1798975746_o

Why not bake some festive cupcakes with the Xmas Cupcake Kit for £12? Would make not only a great gift but a nice addition to Christmas pudding!

Another festive idea for Christmas day; Xmas Party Glasses for £10. Great for a family selfie!

Lastly, Christmas Pudding Bin Bags… Yes, bin bags. Think these would be perfect to make the Christmas clean up that bit more enjoyable! These are £10.

Thanks for reading! Let me know what’s your favourite item from this gift guide and if you have any gift guides, please leave links below; would love to check them out! 

Love Jess x

Leave a Reply

