Fashion & Beauty

LIZ EARLE: THE BEST SKINCARE PRODUCTS

I have been using Liz Earle products for quite some time now and I can confidently say it’s the best brand of skin care I have ever used!

The brand strive on using naturally active ingredients that are safe and provide high performance and quality. They are also certified under the Humane Cosmetic Standard by Cruelty Free International meaning they do not test on animals which is always a pro. Following these good ethics, Liz Earle are constantly working to improve their environmental impact through their production and especially with their packaging, ensuring that it’s the best for their products while minimising it’s impact upon the environment.

14182607_10206743179449102_1327817955_n

Liz Earle have an extensive range of products ranging from skincare, haircare, fragrances to make up.

My favourite products and the ones I use daily are as follows:

Cleanse & Polish – Hot Cloth Cleanser // Gentle Face Exfoliator

These are my holy grail products; can’t live without them (and I can get really emotional if I forget to take them on trips). I use these morning and night religiously. I first apply the Cleanse & Polish to my face, ensuring there’s an even amount applied all over. I then remove it using hot water and a muslin cloth. The Cleanse & Polish sets the face perfectly for the next step which is to exfoliate! I apply the Gentle Face Exfoliator all over and tend to massage it lightly for as long as I feel is needed. I then remove it by splashing my face with hot water. This is by far my favourite step as it leaves your skin feeling extremely soft and nourished!

Β Skin Repair Moisturiser // Skin Repair Light Moisturiser

After I’ve cleansed and exfoliated, in the morning I apply the Skin Repair Light Moisturiser as it acts as a perfect base for make up as it isn’t too thick. At night I apply the Skin Repair Moisturiser which is thicker and therefore is great for an intense moisturise during the night!

An added step to this routine would be applying the Instant Boost Skin Tonic which revitalises, soothes and tones the skin. I like to use this now and again for extra freshness but through experience, if you have troubled skin this may irritate spots (this may not be the case for everyone) and I would recommend using it when needed and not everyday day.

14193809_10206743178769085_1100690917_n

My bathroom literally looks like a Liz Earle shop… As you can see I absolutely love these products and they definitely help me to achieve clearer looking skin.

Liz Earle products can be found online, Boots and John Lewis! Boots currently have some of the products on offer, check them out…

If you have used Liz Earle products as well, I would love to know your opinion on the products and what ones are your favourite?

Thank you for reading!

It’s a Jess Thing x

4 thoughts on “LIZ EARLE: THE BEST SKINCARE PRODUCTS

Leave a Reply

