Fashion & Beauty

NEEDLE & THREAD: A REVIEW

 After scrolling through numerous clothing websites, trying to find the perfect ball dress I finally made the effort to scroll through almost 50 pages of dresses on ASOS (there are currently 118 pages of dresses… getting half way was a personal achievement). Through this search I came across a brand called Needle & Thread and lets just say I fell instantly in love!

At first glance, Needle & Thread dresses have a perfect balance of simplistic and elegant designs, mixed with embellished and floral finishes which add a touch of fun to the collections!

13988844_10206588452621028_835889274_n

I found it so difficult to chose from the selection of dresses they had on ASOS but i finally settled for the Coppelia Embellished Ballet Tulle Dress in dust lilac which is originally £130 but is currently selling for £91! As you can see above it is such a beautiful colour which is complimented by the embellished top (which is also adjustable which is always a plus!) The length of the dress was something I worried about before it arrived but as soon as I tried it on with my Dune Madeira Nude heels, I could not wait to wear it out.

This dress also comes in a full length version which I originally tried on but unfortunately it was too long… (I’m 5ft6 just in case anyone else is considering the full length version). However, there is always the option of getting it taken up!

I highly recommend this dress and brand in general, you definitely get what you pay for.

Thank you so much for reading and follow me on my socials for more content!

FullSizeRender 7

2 thoughts on “NEEDLE & THREAD: A REVIEW

Leave a Reply

